Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
07 Aug at 1130
Dinghy Series

08 Aug at 1200
Upriver Race

15 Aug at 0930
Ward Shield

Event List - June 13
<< May June 2021 July >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the events on June 13:

Saturday 12 June 2021 at 0900 - RYA Dinghy Level 2
Posted by: deegee  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Saturday 12 June 2021 at 0900 Ends: Sunday 13 June 2021 at 1700
Location: GSC
For those who have already completed the RYA Level 1 course
£80 for members; £160 for non-members

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 18 June 2021 Dink About
Saturday 19 June 2021 Dayboat Nationals
Saturday 19 June 2021 Cruiser Series
Saturday 26 June 2021 Dinghy Series
Sunday 27 June 2021 Cruiser Series
Saturday 03 July 2021 Medway Big Cruise
Saturday 10 July 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 10 July 2021 Dinghy Series
Sunday 11 July 2021 Dink About
Saturday 17 July 2021 Cruiser Series


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines