Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - September 5
<< August September 2018 October >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on September 5:

Wednesday 05 September 2018 at 1800 - Dink & Dine
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Wednesday 05 September 2018 from 1800 until 2200
Location: GSC
Come on down for an evening dink!

High tide 2127BST so expect to get sailing as soon as you can get there from work until it gets dark! Harriet will do some dinner suitable for popping on/off the water as we please. Let her know if you plan to make it!

If weather is bad, come down for a drink instead!

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 08 September 2018 Mentor series races 4/5/6
Sunday 09 September 2018 Dink about morning and brunch!
Tuesday 11 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Thursday 13 September 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Tides & Almanacs
Saturday 15 September 2018 Gravesham Thames Race
Sunday 16 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Tuesday 18 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 22 September 2018 Cruiser series race 8
Sunday 23 September 2018 Dinghy series race 10 & 11
Tuesday 25 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L24 of 2018
Erith Reach - Jetty Works - Cold Harbour Jetty.